Whom to Vote For in Western States

If you live in the Western states (Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming), here are the political candidates to vote for on November 2nd. They are endorsed by the TEA Party Express!
H/t beloved fellow Tina.

Design by BKeyser

The Tea Party Express (website: https://www.TeaPartyExpress.org) is proud to release the following list of endorsed candidates for the House & Senate as Part I of our three-part national endorsement list.
The Tea Party Express will be directing its 400,000+ supporters to not only vote for these candidates, but volunteer on their campaigns in the days leading up to the November 2nd election. Also, the Tea Party Express will also be making sizable financial contributions to a number of these campaigns in addition to sizable independent expenditure efforts on behalf of a number of these candidates. The endorsement list can be viewed online here:


U.S. Senate: Joe Miller to defeat Lisa Murkowski (I) and Scott McAdams (D)
AZ-1 Paul Gosar to defeat Ann Kirkpatrick
AZ-3 Ben Quayle to defeat Jon Hulburd
AZ-4 Janet Contreras to defeat Ed Pastor
AZ-5 David Schweikert to defeat Harry Mitchell
AZ-7 Ruth McClung to defeat Raul Grijalva
AZ-8 Jesse Kelly to defeat Gabrielle Giffords
U.S. Senate: Carly Fiorina to defeat Barbara Boxer
CA-1 Loren Hanks to defeat Mike Thompson
CA-2 Wally Herger to defeat Jim Reed
CA-3 Dan Lungren to defeat Ami Bera
CA-4 Tom McClintock to defeat Clint Curtis
CA-11 David Harmer to defeat Jerry McNerney
CA-18 Mike Berryhill to defeat Dennis Cardoza
CA-20 Andy Vidak to defeat Jim Costa
CA-21 Devin Nunes – unopposed
CA-22 Kevin McCarthy – unopposed
CA-23 Tom Watson to defeat Lois Capps
CA-24 Elton Gallegly to defeat Tim Allison
CA-25 Buck McKeon to defeat Jackie Conaway
CA-29 John Colbert to defeat Adam Schiff
CA-39 Star Parker to defeat Laura Richardson
CA-40 Ed Royce to defeat Christina Avalos
CA-41 Jerry Lewis to defeat Pat Meagher
CA-42 Gary Miller to defeat Michael Williamson
CA-44 Ken Calvert to defeat Bill Hendrick
CA-46 Dana Rohrabacher to defeat Ken Arnold
CA-47 Van Tran to defeat Loretta Sanchez
CA-48 John Campbell to defeat Beth Krom
CA-50 Brian Bilbray to defeat Francine Busby
CA-51 Nick Popaditch to defeat Bob Filner
CA-52 Duncan Hunter to defeat Ray Lutz
U.S. Senate: Ken Buck to defeat Michael Bennet
CO-1 Dr. Mike Fallon to defeat Diana DeGette
CO-2 Stephen Bailey to defeat Jared Polis
CO-3 Scott Tipton to defeat John Salazar
CO-4 Cory Gardner to defeat Betsy Markey
CO-5 Doug Lamborn to defeat Kevin Bradley
CO-6 Mike Coffman to defeat John Flerlage
CO-7 Ryan Frazier to defeat Ed Perlmutter
HI-1: Charles Djou to defeat Colleen Hanabusa
U.S. Senate: Mike Crapo to defeat Tom Sullivan
ID-1 Raul Labrador to defeat Walt Minnick
ID-2 Michael Simpson to defeat Mike Crawford
MT-AL Denny Rehberg to defeat Dennis McDonald
U.S. Senate: Sharron Angle to defeat Harry Reid
NV-2 Dean Heller to defeat Nancy Price
NV-3 Joe Heck to defeat Dina Titus
NM-1 Jon Barela to defeat Martin Heinrich
NM-2 Steve Pearce to defeat Harry Teague
NM-3 Tom Mullins to defeat Ben Ray Lujan
OR-1 Rob Cornilles to defeat David Wu
OR-2 Greg Walden to defeat Joyce Segers
OR-4 Art Robinson to defeat Peter DeFazio
OR-5 Scott Bruun to defeat Kurt Schrader
U.S. Senate: Mike Lee to defeat Sam Granato
UT-1 Rob Bishop to defeat Morgan Bowen
UT-2 Morgan Philpot to defeat Jim Matheson
UT-3 Jason Chaffetz to defeat Karen Hyer
U.S. Senate: Dino Rossi to defeat Patty Murray
WA-1 James Watkins to defeat Jay Inslee
WA-2 John Koster to defeat Rick Larsen
WA-3 Jaime Herrara to defeat Danny Heck
WA-4 Doc Hastings to defeat Jay Clough
WA-5 Cathy McMorris Rodgers to defeat Daryl Romeyn
WA-6 Doug Cloud to defeat Norm Dicks
WA-9 Dick Muri to defeat Adam Smith
WY-AL Cynthia Lummis to defeat David Wendt
CONTACT: Levi Russell at (509) 979-6615 or via email at: Levi@FrontLineStrat.com

Rate this post

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Thankyou Eowyn,this is a handy tool!!!! It is on its way thru the Pacific Northwest.


Already voted for Rossi & Watkins. Senate race here is tied…we have good chance to take Congressional 1, 3, 4 & 6. Hope we can turn the west red this November!!
FYI – Inslee is planning to run for gov in 2 years and during debate he wouldn’t answer that question when asked…he babbled on about his voting record and AGW – the guy is a weasel!


DCG,I hope Rossi takes this. Didn’t Murray give the “Fraud” every vote he wanted including Health Care.