Say a prayer for our troops…

Today we learn of the death of two American serviceman in an exchange of fire with allied Afghan soldiers.  That has now pushed U.S. military deaths in the war to 2,000.  Very somber…

Please say a prayer for our troops fighting and may God watch over them and bring them home safe.

[youtube=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKyaif6lgjs]

DCG

Please follow and like us:

Share and Enjoy !

0Shares
0 0 0
 
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
genomega1
genomega1
7 years ago

More blood on Obama’s hands.

genomega1
genomega1
7 years ago

Reblogged this on News You May Have Missed and commented:
Say a prayer for our troops…

Dr. Eowyn
Admin
Dr. Eowyn
7 years ago

Does anyone know what the POS’s plan for the war in Afghanistan is? Does anyone know what the U.S. military intends to do to win the war in Afghanistan? I don’t. Do you?

BRING THEM HOME!

thelittlebrother
7 years ago

please pass this on.

1 minute of Prayer every Night
9:00 P.M. Eastern Time
(8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain,
6 PM Pacific) PRAY,PRAY,PRAY
for the safety of America,
our troops, our citizens
& for peace in the world.

HOLY PATRIOTS
& FOUNDING FATHERS
PRAY FOR US.
amen, amen.

https://www.afterthewarning.com/WebPages/BeforeTheWarning/MessagesFromHeaven/MiscellaneousMessages.aspx#09-25-12c

DCG
DCG
7 years ago

Read this BS Hardnox. Our troops are basically hamstrung by the ROE policies of this admin.

https://www.michaelyon-online.com/americas-dumbest-war-ever.htm

Dave
Editor
Dave
7 years ago

As president caliphate sees it, just two more “bumps in the road.”

-Dave

Dave
Editor
Dave
7 years ago

It’s time to get our people the Hell out of Aschanistan.

-Dave

DCG
DCG
7 years ago

Just got word from Soldiers Angels that my adopted soldier is coming home, amen!!

DLKSR.
DLKSR.
7 years ago
DLKSR.
DLKSR.
7 years ago
Alice Wolf
7 years ago

Dear Heavenly Father. In the name of our redeemer, the LORD Jesus Christ of Nazareth, this prayer is for our armed forces, the men and women who are engaged overseas and waiting to be deployed here in the United States. We ask for a hedge of protection to be placed around and about every single one of them, and for angels to encamp around and about them as they wage war under the authority of the current Commander in Chief loyally and patriotically, even when it seems that all reason has gone out the window. We know that they are… Read more »